Museum Association
of Arizona

Building a Vital Museum Community

Log in



American Alliance of Museums
Sustainability Excellence Awards (SEA)

The award recognizes sustainability efforts in facilities, programming, and exhibits in both large and small institutions in three categories: Facilities (new and existing), Exhibitions, and Programming.  
Deadline: February 5, 2021. 

American Alliance of Museums
EdCom Innovation and Education Awards - Pandemic Edition

In the face of the many challenges brought on by the pandemic, museum educators responded by completely reimagining how they serve their communities and deliver public and educational programs. These awards ecognize museum education programs that have been created, reinvented, or revamped in response to this time in three size categories.  
Deadline: February 14, 2020

American Association for State and Local History
Leadership in History Awards

To establish and encourage standards of excellence in the collection, preservation, and interpretation of state and local history in order to make the past more meaningful to all people.
Deadline: March 1, 2021

Museum Association of Arizona

P.O. Box 63902,
Phoenix, Arizona 85082

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software